> Go To Fuccillo.com Get The Mobile App:
   

Staff

Management

 
Dave Currier

Dave Currier
General Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x211
dcurrier@fuccillo.com
About Me

Steve Pierson

Steve Pierson
Sales Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x210
spierson@fuccillo.com
About Me

Brandon Crossman

Brandon Crossman
Sales Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x220
bcrossman@fuccill.com

Jay Spaulding

Jay Spaulding
Finance Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x231
jspaulding@fuccillo.com

Terry Riordan

Terry Riordan
Service Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x250
triordan@fuccillo.com

James Eaton

James Eaton
Parts Manager
Phone : 315-232-3222 x240
jeaton@fuccillo.com

Sales

 
Ed Donato

Ed Donato
Sales Professional
Phone : 315-778-1300 (cell)
eddonato@fuccillo.com
About Me

Louis Calender

Louis Calender
Sales Professional
Phone : 315-767-0293 (cell)
lcalender@fuccillo.com

Ryan Brady

Ryan Brady
Sales Professional
Phone : 315-405-0459 (cell)
rbrady@fuccillo.com

Andrew Ashcraft

Andrew Ashcraft
Sales Professional
Phone : 315-222-3579 (cell)
aashcraft@fuccillo.com

Mike Granger

Mike Granger
Sales Professional
Phone : 315-263-7283 (cell)

Kyle Currier

Kyle Currier
Sales Professional
Phone : 315-778-4279 (cell)
kcurrier@fuccillo.com

Zach Staie

Zach Staie
Sales Professional
Phone : 315-921-1698 (cell)
zstaie@fuccillo.com

Parts & Service

 
Erin Hawes

Erin Hawes
Service Advisor
Phone : 315-232-3222 x252
ehawes@fuccillo.com

Patrick Shelmidine

Patrick Shelmidine
Service Advisor
Phone : 315-232-3222 x265
pschelmidine@fuccillo.com

Derek Ratliff

Derek Ratliff
Parts Consultant
Phone : 315-232-3222 x241
chevyparts@fuccillo.com

Contact Us



numbers only - no hyphens or parentheses




Fuccillo Chevy Buick at the Auto Mall
10499 US Route 11
Adams, NY 13605

Main: (800) 235-8037

Store Hours
View All Department Hours